Board & Committees

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


President: Allison Bussler
Waukesha County

Vice President: Summer Strand
Walbec Group

Secretary: Mark O’Connell
Wisconsin Counties Association

Treasurer: Tim Peterson
James Peterson Sons, Inc.

Past President: Tom Bressner
Wisconsin Agri-Business

All Other Board Members

Jeff Bauer

Dave Brose
EMCS, Inc.

Donna Brown-Martin
Milwaukee County

Donna Brown-Martin
Milwaukee County

Jerry Derr
Town of Bristol

Jerry Deschane
The Urban Alliance

Brian Doudna
Wisconsin Economic Development Association

Dan Fedderly
Wisconsin County Highway Association

Darren Fortney
SEH, Inc.

Randy Fuchs

Dean Haen
Wisconsin Commercial Ports Association

Bill Johnson
Johnson Timber Corporation

Sheldon Johnson
NW Wis. Regional Planning Commission

Tracy Johnson
Commercial Association of REALTORS Wisconsin

Robb Kahl
Construction Business Group

Chris Klein
American Council of Engineering Companies of Wisconsin

Andy Kowske
HNTB Corporation

Barb LaMue
New North, Inc.

Derek Muench
Sheboygan Transit

Walt Raith
East Central Wis. Regional Planning Commission

Phil Ramlet
OMNNI Associates

John Schmitt
Wisconsin Laborers’ District Council

Abe Weber
Appleton International Airport

Dan Weinkauf
Integrity Grading & Excavating


Audit Committee


Jerry Derr
Town of Bristol

Dave Brose
EMCS, Inc.

Jerry Deschane
The Urban Alliance