2017 TDA Annual Meeting 8/8/2017

September 20th
Madison Marriott West

Thank you for your support. Together, we have made Wisconsin transportation and how we fund it a primary issue in the Capitol and around the state. This is important groundwork.

We need to build on our accomplishments and continue to make the case for responsible, sustainable transportation investment. Step-by-step and hand-in-hand, it’s how we get there.

Please attend this year’s annual meeting to recognize two outstanding leaders, reconnect with old friends, take stock of where we are and recommit to advancing the best in Wisconsin transportation.

You can register and pay online or mail in your registration form. Please register by September 15th.


Speakers are confirmed.

Check this page for any additions or changes to this agenda.


PROGRAM 10 a.m.–2 p.m.


Craig Thompson, TDA Executive Director

Dave Brose , EMCS, TDA President

A Special Thank You

Rep. Robin Vos, Speaker of the Wisconsin State Assembly

Mark Gottlieb, Former Secretary of the Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Fiscally Responsible Transportation Investment

Todd Berry, President, Wisconsin Taxpayers Alliance

George Mitchell, Prolific contributor to Right Wisconsin

Betting on Wisconsin Pays Off

Tommy Thompson, Former Wisconsin Governor


Pass the Gavel

Last thoughts from TDA